[BREAKING NEWS] Five PDP MembersIn The House Of Reps defect to APC

By  | 

Announce was made byf ive members of the federal house of representatives of their defection from the PDP to the All Progressives Congress (APC).

The house members who announced their defections are;

Isiaka Mohammed, Ibrahim El-sudi, Taraba, Adams Jagaba, Kaduna, Hambe Herman, Benue, and Ahmed Aisha Dahiru, Adamawa.

Meanwhile, five house members from Ogun state also defected from the main opposition party, the APC, to the Social Democratic Party (SDP).

Also Read:  [See Photo]Two Nigerian Women Criticized For Dabbing In Mecca.

They are; Tunde Ogunlana, Adeyemi Adekunle, Olumide Osoba, Abiodun Audu and Taofik Ogunmola.

Found this post interesting? Kindly click the share button to share

Blogger | Web designer | Graphics Designer | C.E.O.|07060489228

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.